1. Have you installed the new JSF Mobile app? Check out all the details here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. One account & one avatar for all of JSF. Unified login and profile. Forum alerts on the main site, and more. Check out the details here: Forum & main site unified account feature is live!
    Dismiss Notice

Official "AtLarge Nutrition" review & discussion thread

Discussion in 'Nutrition & Supplements' started by John Stone, Jan 30, 2005.

1. John Stone

John Stone Every day is Leg Day
    Staff Member Owner

2. chris mason

chris mason Well-Known Member
    Official Sponsor

We are very excited to be here!

I have had a chance to look over this site and find it to be very well run.

Our dealings with John have been top-notch and we look forward to being sponsors for some time to come.

3. chris mason

Official Sponsor

I will make an effort to frequent these forums and will be available to answer any questions concerning our products.

In addition, I have been training for 17+ years and am a drug-free trainee. I have a wealth of training knowledge which I would be happy to share with anyone interested in my thoughts.

Our company sponsors some of the strongest athletes in the world (Phil Harrington recently set the all-time squat record in the 181 lb class with 855 lbs!) and I have access to their training knowledge as well.

4. HobbesAB

HobbesAB Well-Known Member

I have ordered from Chris and AtLarge. I have found all of their products (especially the Nitrean) to be of high quality and their customer service is excellent. If you order from ALN, you will not regret your purchase.

5. RAYMOND

RAYMOND Well-Known Member

Go

Chris

any problems shipping to Canada?One of the other sponsors won't and hope you don't have the same silly policy :spaz:
    ________
    FETISHxSTYLE

#5 RAYMOND, Jan 31, 2005
    Last edited: Apr 21, 2011
  6. chris mason

Official Sponsor

Thank you very much Hobbes!

7. 1FastGTX

1FastGTX Elite Member
    Lifetime Platinum Member