1. Have you installed the new JSF Mobile app? Check out all the details here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. One account & one avatar for all of JSF. Unified login and profile. Forum alerts on the main site, and more. Check out the details here: Forum & main site unified account feature is live!
    Dismiss Notice

Most weight gained after cheat weekend?

Discussion in 'Fat Loss/Cutting' started by zeusadjee, Aug 3, 2004.

1. zeusadjee

zeusadjee Well-Known Member

Hi everyone,

I'm new to this and haven't ever posted, even though I enjoy reading all your posts. Anyway, I've also been working out and exercising on and off for a couple of years now, and have worked my way down from 267 lbs to approx. 180 lbs now, with a few regains (when I haven't been too careful) and losses along the way. I've decided, after reading this site, that I'm finally ready to lose those last thirty pounds (I'm 5'6", and female, and even though 150 might seem a tad heavy, I'm very muscular, so it'll be great). After following a clean diet of approx. 1800 calories a day, and doing cardio and weights on alternate days, I was happy to lose two pounds last week, and recorded 178 on Friday.