1. Have you installed the new JSF Mobile app? Check out all the details here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. One account & one avatar for all of JSF. Unified login and profile. Forum alerts on the main site, and more. Check out the details here: Forum & main site unified account feature is live!
    Dismiss Notice

JC's Journey to Fat Free Paradise

Discussion in 'Fitness Journals' started by Blinkbear, Oct 5, 2006.

1. Blinkbear

Blinkbear Well-Known Member

Ok, maybe not Fat FREE. But atleast reduced greatly. My plan is to work out on my own, focusing mainly on eating healthier and portion control until I can afford to go on SGX. I'm a poverty-stricken college kid. I can't make heads or tails of nutrition and I don't want to try my own calorie restricted diet and risk sacfricing what muscle I DO have. To give you some idea of what my motivations are and what my background is, read the following. This will look awfully familiar to Swolecat. Hey, it saves me alot of typing.

I'm 20 years old. I'm 6' tall and weigh about 265 lbs. I go to college at a tech school and have always pretty much just eaten whatever I want in portions that were way too much for any human being.