1. Have you installed the new JSF Mobile app? Check out all the details here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. One account & one avatar for all of JSF. Unified login and profile. Forum alerts on the main site, and more. Check out the details here: Forum & main site unified account feature is live!
    Dismiss Notice

How should I go further?

Discussion in 'General Health/Fitness & Injuries' started by Daan, Nov 8, 2004.

1. Daan

Daan Well-Known Member

Hi,

I’ve been coming to this site for a few weeks now but this is the first time I post out here. I’ve been training for about 4 months now and I lost 44.88 lbs. For the past 4 months I did spinning 4 times a week 1 hour. And sometimes when I felt like it I lifted some weights.

Here are some of my stats:

Start:
    Length: 75.25 inch or 191 cm
    Weight: 219.34 lbs or 99.7 Kgs
    Arms: 13 inch or 33 cm
    Chest: 44.98 inch or 104 cm
    Waist: 39.79 inch or 101 cm
    Hips: 40.19 inch or 102 cm
    upper leg: 22.85 inch or 58 cm
    Calves 14.18 inch or 36 cm

Last week:
    Length: 75.25 inch or 191 cm
    Weight: 174.46 lbs or 79.3 kgs
    Arms: 11.62 inch or 29.5 cm
    Chest: 38.22 inch or 97 cm
    Waist: 33.88 inch or 86 cm
    Hips: 36.25 inch or 92 cm
    upper leg: 22.06 inch or 56 cm
    Calves: 15.17 inch or 38.5 cm

I am happy with what I achieved. I lost a lot of inches of my stomach and I lost a lot of water and Fat.
    My Body Fat % went from around 22% to 11% but still there is some fat on the left and right side and also on the front side.

I want to get rid of this al… No fat for me anymore but I also whant to grow a little bit. As you can see my arms are smaller then the used to be, actually, everything is smaller except my calfs.

Is there anyone how can help me on what to do next to get a body with LOW FAT, a nice six pack, chest and arms?

Greets,
    Daan

Ps. Excuse me for my bad English, in some sentences. I am form the Netherlands….

PS2.
    Here are my "before" and "after" pics