1. Have you installed the new JSF Mobile app? Check out all the details here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. One account & one avatar for all of JSF. Unified login and profile. Forum alerts on the main site, and more. Check out the details here: Forum & main site unified account feature is live!
    Dismiss Notice

Coconut Oil and Fat Loss

Discussion in 'Nutrition & Supplements' started by mastover, Jul 20, 2011.

1. mastover

mastover Well-Known Member

I've been using this oil for the past two years. Great source of pure saturated fat that will elevate test levels and will more unlikely be stored as body fat. It's used as an immediate energy source due to the amount of carbons in it's structure. It's great on veggies, and even starchy carbs like oatmeal.

Unlike EVOO which is an an oil that is essentially healthy and non impactfull, the MCT in coconut oil will switch on your body's fat burning mechanism naturally. My advanced clients and bodybuilding competitors (as well as my figure girls) have been reaping the rewards.

Since using this oil, my test levels are at the levels I had 15 years ago. Even with my muscular diseases I currently am being treated for.. I'm sure there's more to this, but since I switched to this oil on a daily basis, I do not have to think about using other products, both illegal and legal, to maintain above T levels at the age of 52.

Too many people rely on fat burners, ECA (illegal in all natural orgs) and other stuff. Nutrition will be 85% of the equation along with intensity and progression in training. No short cuts. Educate yourself, then take action. For healthy fats, please look into coconut oil :nod:

If you need studies, please PM me. :)

2. BJ

BJ Active Member

How much daily intake are you shooting for? We have a container at home, but I don't eat it that frequently... may have to add it to the diet :confused:

3. bk9824

bk9824 Active Member

Thanks for the free consulting Aram!