1. Have you installed the new JSF Mobile app? Check out all the details here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. One account & one avatar for all of JSF. Unified login and profile. Forum alerts on the main site, and more. Check out the details here: Forum & main site unified account feature is live!
    Dismiss Notice

30 Days of clean eating challenge.

Discussion in 'Fitness Challenges' started by user786, Aug 12, 2008.

1. user786

user786 Active Member

Ok i am fed up with myself i have been spinning my wheels for the last 4 months or so !!i have been trying to cut mt body fat % but have got into this bad habit of 4 days clean controlled eating and then 2-3 days of binge uncontrolled junk food eating:o:doh::bang:.
    this is stopping my progress and has to stop!!
    so for motivations sake and to keep myself accountable i am going to
    propose a 30 day clean eating challange.

begining today 12/8/08 and ending 11/9/08

starting weight 160lbs

cals to be consumed 1900 daily of clean food.

---any one feel free to jump on board ..just list your start and finish dates
    and cals targets and good luck-----:tu:

2. onamission

onamission Active Member

im in!! this challenge certainly suits me ! i have similar problems altho my problem is eat great for the whole day then eating crap in the evenings :blank:

start weight 195lbs at 5.11
    calories too be consumed daily 2000/2100

il be honest about everything and post regular updates as too how im doing.

3. user786

user786 Active Member

Welcome .

i do that eating junk in the evening sometimes esp if iv had a stressful day.

ok day 1 is over i just got my cottage cheese/peanut butter before bed which will bring me in at 1700 cals.:tu:. it wasnt too bad ..only thing was i had cravings for the donuts my kids were eating ..so i had some carrots instead!!

so 29 more to go.

im working away from home for next few days but ive packed loads of chicken breast tuna oats sweet potatoes to keep me going.....

4. woodan