Please Support Our Sponsors and Advertisers!
JSF Amazon Mall
AtLarge Nutrition Results
John Stone Fitness
Brick City Bicycles

Go Back   John Stone Fitness Forums > Fat Loss, Muscle Building & Body Transformation > Fat Loss/Cutting

Fat Loss/Cutting Get ripped. This forum is for those who have already invested time into learning about fat loss. Beginners should post in the beginner's forum.

My Guide To Nutrition For Weight Loss
Old Tue, February 17th, 2004, 10:51 AM   #1
marcus

Sex: Male
Arrow My Guide To Nutrition For Weight Loss

Nutrition has always been a weakness of mine so I decided to get together all of my textbooks from my fitness course and explore any resource I could find to create this guide. A lot of this is also taken from an assignment on nutrition I did last year. I thought I would post it here for all the newbies to give them a place to start.

Note: This is only a guide, I have made sure that all of the info provided here is safe but I am not a doctor so take it with a grain of salt. This guide is just to give you an idea about nutrition for weight loss and then you can research it further.

If anyone thinks any of the info provided below is wrong or should be altered please speak up and if needed I can edit the post (giving you credit of course). If there is anything of value you think should be added I would love to hear it. I think it would be great to build this up to be the ultimate guide that everyone agrees on. Iím confident most of this is correct but there are probably a few issues that are debatable because they come down to personal preference.

Its really long (about 4500 words) so some of you might want to skip over some parts because it might be too basic, but its all good info.

Nutrition For Weight Loss