1. Have you installed the new JSF Mobile app? Check out all the details here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. One account & one avatar for all of JSF. Unified login and profile. Forum alerts on the main site, and more. Check out the details here: Forum & main site unified account feature is live!
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
Frown Frown :(
Smile Smile :)
Angel Angel :angel:
Frustrated Frustrated :bang:
Barf Barf :barf:
Lifting Lifting :bb:
Blank Expression Blank Expression :blank: :|
Yawn Yawn :bored:
Bored Bored :boredtodeath:
I'm Not Worthy I'm Not Worthy :bow:
Burrrr! Burrrr! :burr:
High Clap High Clap :claphigh:
Low Clap Low Clap :claplow:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Crying Crying :cry:
Curses! Curses! :curses:
:D :D :D
Charleston Charleston :dance:
Beating a Dead Horse Beating a Dead Horse :deadhorse:
Doh! Doh! :doh:
Dreamy Dreamy :dreamy:
Drooling Drooling :drool:
Dunce Dunce :dunce:
Time to Eat! Time to Eat! :eat:
Surprised Surprised :eek:
Evil Evil :evil:
Flexing Flexing :flex:
Good Luck! Good Luck! :gl:
Guitar Guitar :guitar:
Beating Heart Beating Heart :heart:
Help! Help! :help:
Hug Hug :hug:
JK0 JK0 :jk0:
Bounce Bounce :jumping:
Kicking a Rock Kicking a Rock :kickrock:
Laughing Laughing :lol:
In Love In Love :love:
Furious! Furious! :mad:
Pimp Pimp :madpimp:
Moon Moon :moon:
Good Morning! Good Morning! :morning:
Listening to Music Listening to Music :music:
Neener! Neener! :neener:
Sad No Sad No :no:
Happy Nod Happy Nod :nod:
No-no! No-no! :nono:
Nope! Nope! :nope:
Embarrassed Embarrassed :o
Oh noes! Oh noes! :ohnoes:
Sticking Tongue Out Sticking Tongue Out :p
Pillow Fight Pillow Fight :pillowfight:
Munching on Popcorn Munching on Popcorn :popcorn:
Quadzilla Quadzilla :quadzilla:
Read Read :read:
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes :rolleyes:
Scared! Scared! :scared:
Shifty Shifty :shifteyes:
Slap Slap :slap:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleep:
Tired Tired :sleepy:
Spank! Spank! :spank:
Spazzing Out Spazzing Out :spaz:
Spit Coffee Spit Coffee :spitcoffee:
Spit Water Spit Water :spitwater:
I Surrender I Surrender :surrender:
Suspicious Suspicious :suspicious:
Talk to the Hand! Talk to the Hand! :talktothehand:
Thanks! Thanks! :thanks:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :tu:
Thumbs Up Sunglasses Thumbs Up Sunglasses :tucool:
Twitching Twitching :twitch:
Cry Me a River Cry Me a River :violin:
Hello! Hello! :wave:
Whistling Whistling :whistle:
Zenpharos Zenpharos :zen:
Winking Winking ;)
Smile Smile :-) (:
Mad Mad >:( :@
Cool Cool 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :P :-p :-P
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o