View Full Version : Creatine Monohydrate (from mexico...)


Zerone
February 1st, 2008, 07:22 PM
Ordered 2 presumed English bottles of creatine monohydrate on ebay, 99% of which I do very well on.

Anyways, I get the item, open the packaging, find the CM is in Spanish, and was produced in Mexico. I read CM is better from the U.S. or Germany. Anyways, I am working out the return policy, but was wondering if anyone has a similar experience or read any literatures/studies on Mexican Creatine Monohydrate.

I just realized I did not mention, the brand is Prolab, which is selling on bodybuilding.com Maybe it is safe to take after all?

digitalnebula
February 2nd, 2008, 03:05 PM
Let us know if you get any seething pustules or open boils....:lol:

jst07
February 2nd, 2008, 05:08 PM
With as cheap as CM is, I'd just trash it or try and return it to the seller, and order some from a reptuable place. I got a 500g bottle from atlargenutrition for $15...its not expensive at all.

JoeSchmo
February 2nd, 2008, 05:33 PM
I just realized I did not mention, the brand is Prolab, which is selling on bodybuilding.com Maybe it is safe to take after all?

Prolab creatine is good stuff. It is creapure creatine which is made in Germany.